The Teens Dream Colab Team

Teens Dream is managed by a group of teen and adult co creators from the greater Washington, DC area, with support from individuals, volunteers and partner organizations.  Co-creators met in small living room gatherings over a number of months to create Teens Dream, working under the auspices of the Global Co Lab Network.  Original teen co-creators include Jackie Abramowitz, Teddy Ammon, Bonnie Cabot, Aidan Holland, Aysha Nunes, Jacob Sartorius and adult advisors Charisse Carney Nunes, Don Gangloff, John Hanacek, Julie Murphy, and Linda Staheli.

2016 Teens Dream Squad

Teens Dream Logo

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This